Houston, we have a tub

Despite the fact that I didn’t work on the house at all this weekend, we were very productive. We have a tub, the world’s smallest tub, I think. It doesn’t looks so bad in these photos, but trust me, it’s pretty tiny. When I sit in it, my legs just barely fit; anyone over 5’6″ is going to have issues. On the other hand, if you’re a midget, this baby is top of the line.

We also picked out our granite, again. Here is the exact piece–they actually taped it off on the stone, much to Joe’s delight.

I’m hoping it matches the marble tile we ordered—we couldn’t get a sample to make sure.

Maybe I need to start taking more weekends off.

Leave a Reply

