decisions, decisions

Even when our progress is at its slowest, mentally I am always raring to go. Here’s what’s been on my mind lately (now you understand the blank stare):

bathroom finishing touches Hardware, wastebasket, and a shelf

also, window treatments What looks right on such a short window?

I still need to pick a paint color for my office

wall vents Can we find any to match the floor vents? If not, can I convince Joe to go with new floor vents? Maybe it’s not too late.

doorknob styles

area rugs

closet systems Where can I find a reasonably priced one that’s solid wood, and how am I ever going to keep the cat out without doors?

and, related: where do we put the cat’s litterbox?

web-blue-running-gi

One response to “decisions, decisions

  1. Love the bathroom! As for the litterbox, while the bathroom seems like the sensible choice, it was still kinda freaky to me, when I went into my bathroom, only to find the cat already occupied there, and looking at me as if *I* had disturbed *her.*

    I’m thinking about relocating it to the basement.

Leave a Reply

