we’re crafty

I am a complete geek about holidays, decorating, and entertaining in general—your basic Martha wannabe. But I haven’t gotten to indulge my crafty side it since planning my wedding a year ago. (Joe wasn’t allowed to do a thing. It was fabulous.)

So Belle and I made holiday cards this year. What do you think?
holiday-cards2

cards-fore-and-back

It was a lot of work, but she got paid in cookies.

belle-gets-crafty

jills-card

Look for one in a mailbox near you.

web-blue-doublegun-gi

One response to “we’re crafty

  1. Beautiful! Can’t wait to see one at my front door. I’m insanely jealous as I have no patience for craftiness, let alone the time. It looks like you and Belle had a nice time!

Leave a Reply

