score!

canisters

Patience pays off. I’ve been wanting these kitchen canisters for more than a year and I just ordered them. What took so long? Well, I couldn’t justify the original price, and exhaustive searching couldn’t turn up either a cheaper one or canisters I liked any better. But I happened to check in today and saw them for a third of the price. After making sure I wasn’t seeing things, I ordered them.

Now I just need to wait another year to satisfy my clothes hamper lust:

seagrass_divided_hamper

Sigh.

web-blue-doublegun-gi

One response to “score!

  1. Pingback: shhh … I bought something «

Leave a Reply

