entropy always wins

Things have not been going well.

My toilet paper holder is still in the box.

I haven’t been able to find any storage bins or baskets I like and can afford.

I finished all the closet wood, but this is what it currently looks like:

closet in progress

Our new grass seed inexplicably withered and died.

It’s September.

Sigh.

web-blue-bazooka-gi

One response to “entropy always wins

  1. Because my bathroom is about 4 sq ft., I totally have to live my desires for a toilet paper holder vicariously through others so please take it out the box.

Leave a Reply

